All I ask of you

5 comments

  1. Bonjour je n’ai pas de site weeb j’ai vue une vidéo ou vous jouer all you need is. love, pourriez vous m’envoyer une copie même en vous payant merci vous éte formidable comme guitariste un grand talent merci d’avance rene vanesse

  2. My niece is an accomplished classical guitarist, I play rhythm guitar, and not too well so I can really appreciate the effort you must have put into this. I have trouble working out chords for popular music. It is a pleasure to see the work of an expert!

Leave a Reply

