Beatles fingerstyle tabs

The-Beatles-the-beatles-27518636-1920-1200

It’s The Beatles time! Hope you like this collection🙂 Like my facebook page to support my work and keep those tabs coming! https://www.facebook.com/anacarolinagiollo

DUE TO SOME COMPLAINTS, I TOOK HIROSHI MASUDA’S TABS DOWN. I AM SORRY FOR THOSE WHO WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO PLAYING THEM😦

Laurence Juber – Let it be

Laurence Juber – Oh Darling

In My Life by Laurence Juber

Laurence Juber – Strawberry fields forever

Laurence Juber – While my guitar gently weeps

And I love her

Blackbird

9 comments

  1. Absolutely beautiful! I’m playing a wedding and have been searching for fingerstyle arrangements of these songs but have been disappointed until I found these. Thank you so much!

  2. I have also arranged a number of different Beatles tunes. Please follow the link to my website to see videos of each arrangement. Tabs and notation is also available

Leave a Reply

